The Littleton Cultural Council, whose members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen, supports community cultural projects through its grant program. Funds are received from the Massachusetts Cultural Council, whose mission is “to promote excellence, access, education and diversity in the arts, humanities, and interpretive sciences in order to improve the quality of life for all Massachusetts residents, and to contribute to the economic vitality of our communities.”

ABOUT US

JEANNE BRACKEN

Jeanne is a real go-getter! A freelance writer, historian, poet and humorist, she was for years a local columnist. Oh, and did we mention she's a retired reference librarian? And the Cultural Council chair?
jeanne@littletonculturalcouncil.org

KATIE BONNER

Katie has worked with the PTA since 2007 to bring a variety of cultural events to Littleton schools. She is the President of Littleton Robotics.

katie@littletonculturalcouncil.org

KERRY DONAHUE

Kerry is a 12 year Littleton resident with 2 sons in the schools. She's a passionate theatre fan and supporter and served on The Cannon Theatre Board for several years.

kerry@littletonculturalcouncil.org

ERIK P. KRAFT

Erik has an MFA in Writing and a Master's in Dramatic Arts. He has published several children's books which he also illustrated.

erik@littletonculturalcouncil.org

KYMBERLEE A. ALBERTELLI

Kymberlee is an interior design major.
She has spearheaded Square 1 Art and other fundraisers while volunteering with the art teacher to get art shows up and running.

kymberlee@littletonculturalcouncil.org

JULIE BAKER

Julie has lived in Littleton since 2007 and is excited to help supports the arts in our community. She is a visual arts educator and educational leader in a nearby town.

julie@littletonculturalcouncil.org

EMILY GIDDINGS

Emily is a newer resident of Littleton and high school social studies teacher. She's worked in museums and is excited to support cultural programs in our community.

emily@littletonculturalcouncil.org

GOO NEWMAN

Goo has lived in Littleton for 18 years. She lives with her husband Dan and their three children.

goo@littletonculturalcouncil.org